Greek Life

Below is a listing of recognized chapter information for mailing and contact purposes.  For more information on chapters visit the appropriate council page. View staff contact info.

Updated - March 8, 2018

Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the above 4 councils are listed below.  If you have questions about an organization, you can contact the Office of Greek Life at (734) 936-3686 or search the list of registered student organizations on Maize Pages.







Council Chapter Last Name First Name Email Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega Khawaja Mariam mariakha@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi Toomey Patrick ptoomey@umich.edu c/o Office of  Greek Life
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi Distel Hallie disthal@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi Boorstein Samantha sboor@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Epsilon Pi Soltani Shayan ssoltani@umich.edu 1912 Geddes
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta Hussain Sarah sannhuss@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Henderson Chloe chloehen@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi Yamaguchi Erin yamae@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
Panhel Alpha Omicron Pi Martin Zoe zbmartin@umich.eud 1408 Washtenaw
Panhel Alpha Phi Blue Mullaney gomblue@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha Simpson D'Andre dlsimpso@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Alpha Sigma Phi Levin Jacob jslev@umich.edu 920 Baldwin
IFC Alpha Tau Omega Robinson John johnrobx@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi Kane Nate kanenp@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega Matz Jessica jessmatz@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
IFC Chi Phi Dale Jimmy jmdale@umich.edu 1530 Washtenaw
MGC Chi Upsilon Sigma Alvarez Vanessa valvarez@umich.edu c/o Greek Life 
IFC Delta Chi Ianniello Michael miciann@umich.edu 1705 Hill Street
Panhel Delta Delta Delta Ryan Sophia snryan@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma Levine Madison mclevine@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon Box Sydney sydbox@umich.edu 800 Oxford
IFC Delta Sigma Phi Thomas Jake jakethom@umich.edu 1814 Geddes - UR
NPHC Delta Sigma Theta Hardaway Mallory malharda@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Delta Tau Delta Start Charlie chstart@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Das Amrita amrdas@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Delta Upsilon Couzens Chandler couzcha@umich.edu 1331 Hill Street
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta Welday Jacqueline weldayj@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Smith Kendall kendsmit@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma Burnstine Rae raeburny@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda Wei Kyrinna kjwei@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Kappa Sigma Frush Will wfrush@umich.edu 806 Hill
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha Sullivan Keenan krsull@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Phi Epsilon Christopher Hu chrisny@umich.edu 820 Oxford
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Vasconcelos-Ramirez Brenda brendavr@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Flores Jovany jovany@umic h.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Smith-Byrd Raymond rsmithby@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Sauls Khalyl kksauls@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Phi Delta Theta Tuttle Brady tuttbrad@umich.edu 1437 Washtenaw
IFC Phi Gamma Delta Godley Will wmgodley@umich.edu 707 Oxford
IFC Phi Kappa Psi Ozizmir Daniel dozizmir@umich.edu 630 Oxford
IFC Phi Sigma Kappa Svoboda Nathaniel svobodna@umich.edu 1043 Baldwin
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho Feider-Blazer Estelle estellef@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC Pi Alpha Phi Kalis Ted tedk@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
Panhel Pi Beta Phi Clingan Caroline cclingan@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha Hardin Chase chashard@umich.edu 700 Oxford
IFC Pi Kappa Phi Daniels Nathan ncd@umich.edu 903 Lincoln
IFC Psi Upsilon Michaelides Peter petmicha@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Sigma Chi Dutta Sai sadutta@umich.edu 548 S. State
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau Lazarus Ally allyplaz@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Smith Michah micahnic@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
Panhel Sigma Kappa Andrews Tara andtara@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta Arvizu Hector arvizhec@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma Mercado Jazmine jazminme@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Nandi Anuja anuandi@umich.edu c/o Greek Life
IFC Theta Chi Newman Cam cbnew@umich.edu 1351 Washtenaw
IFC Theta Delta Chi Trask Ben btrask@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi Joy Nico nicojoy@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle Hill Nik nikhill@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Carter-Felder Gabrielle gfelder@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Zeta Psi Segraves Elijah esegrave@umich.edu 725 Oxford
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha Pomeroy Molly pomeromo@umich.edu 1550 Washtenaw

Office of Greek Life
530 S. State Room 4115
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1308

All other zipcodes are 48104