Greek Life

Below is a listing of recognized chapter information for mailing and contact purposes.  For more information on chapters visit the appropriate council page. View staff contact info.

Updated - May 31, 2017

Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the above 4 councils are listed below.  If you have questions about an organization, you can contact the Office of Greek Life at (734) 936-3686 or search the list of registered student organizations on Maize Pages.





Type Chapter President President E_mail Address
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega Caroline Walsh cjwalsh@umich.edu 1212 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Delta Phi Bo Mahjhour bmahjour@umich.edu c/o Office of  Greek Life
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi Lexi Fata afata@umich.edu 722 S. Forest
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi Emily Olin olinem@umich.edu 1205 Hill Street
IFC Alpha Epsilon Pi Kyle Solomon kylesolo@umich.edu 1912 Geddes
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta Margaret Michel marmich@umich.edu 1322 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha Chloe Henderson chloehen@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi Erin Yamaguchi yamae@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
Panhel Alpha Omicron Pi Nikki Hallacy nhallacy@umich.edu 1408 Washtenaw
Panhel Alpha Phi Emily Fobes efobes@umich.edu 1830 Hill Street
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha D'Andre Simpson dlsimpso@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Alpha Sigma Phi Daniel Kollar-Gasiewski kollargd@umich.edu 920 Baldwin
IFC Alpha Tau Omega Graham Anderson grcoan@umich.edu 1415 Cambridge
IFC Beta Theta Pi Sebastian Capp sebcapp@umich.edu 604 S. State
Panhel Chi Omega Rachel Rabinovitz rachrab@umich.edu 1525 Washtenaw Ave
IFC Chi Phi Ryan Smith rpsmith@umich.edu 1530 Washtenaw
IFC Delta Chi Daniel Rosenbaum drbaum@umich.edu 1705 Hill Street
Panhel Delta Delta Delta Shannon Noori snoori@umich.edu 718 Tappan
Panhel Delta Gamma Allison Berry berryal@umich.edu 626 Oxford
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon Lauren Sigurdson lsigurd@umich.edu 800 Oxford
IFC Delta Sigma Phi Sam Finn samhfinn@umich.edu 1814 Geddes
NPHC Delta Sigma Theta Mallory Hardaway malharda@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Delta Tau Delta James Henris henrisja@umich.edu 1928 Geddes
MGC Delta Tau Lambda Amrita Das amrdas@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Delta Upsilon Cooper Peters-Wood cjpeter@umich.edu 1331 Hill Street
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta Bridget Lockman bridgloc@umich.edu 1520 S. University
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi Kendall Smith kendsmit@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma Michelle Velasquez msvelasq@umich.edu 1204 Hill Street
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda Kyrinna Wei kjwei@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Kappa Sigma Will Carr willcarr@umich.edu 806 Hill
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha Keenan Sullivan krsull@umich.edu 1601 Washtenaw
MGC Lambda Phi Epsilon Henry Chen henryjc@umich.edu 820 Oxford
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha Grecia Quiroga greciaq@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC Lambda Theta Phi Jovany Flores jovany@umic h.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
NPHC Omega Psi Phi Raymond Smith-Byrd rsmithby@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma Khalyl Sauls kksauls@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Phi Delta Theta Max Nikolai mnikolai@umich.edu 1437 Washtenaw
IFC Phi Gamma Delta Robert Bakerian robbak@umich.edu 707 Oxford
IFC Phi Kappa Psi Parker Dietz pdietz@umich.edu 630 Oxford
IFC Phi Sigma Kappa Kyle Brown browntk@umich.edu 1043 Baldwin
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho Sam Steinberg samaraes@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC Pi Alpha Phi Ted Kalis tedk@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
Panhel Pi Beta Phi Sarah Manziger smanz@umich.edu 836 Tappan
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha Alex Haddad alexhadd@umich.edu 700 Oxford
IFC Pi Kappa Phi Justin Jin justjin@umich.edu 903 Lincoln
IFC Psi Upsilon Tom Dabish tomdab@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Sigma Chi Jackson Garey gareyj@umich.edu 548 S. State
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau Chloe Fishbein chloef@umich.edu 1405 Hill Street
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho Micah Smith micahnic@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
Panhel Sigma Kappa Mary D'Angelo dangelma@umich.edu 1811 Washtenaw Ave
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta Hector Arvizu arvizhec@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma Jazmine Mercado jazminme@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Sigma Phi Epsilon Tyler Burmeister burm@umich.edu 730 Tappan
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho Nayna Rath nayrath@umich.edu c/o Greek Life
IFC Theta Chi Tyler Hague thague@umich.edu 1351 Washtenaw
IFC Theta Delta Chi Kieran Baack kbaack@umich.edu 700 S. State
IFC Theta Xi Jacob Meyer jacobmey@umich.edu 1345 Washtenaw
IFC Triangle Matt Winkler mcwink@umich.edu 1501 Washtenaw
IFC Zeta Beta Tau Josh Gruber jbgruber@umich.edu c/o Greek Life
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta Gabrielle Carter-Felder gfelder@umich.edu c/o Office of Greek Life
IFC Zeta Psi Tyler Dubay trdubay@umich.edu 725 Oxford
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha Jonni Mills jonni@umich.edu 1550 Washtenaw

 

Office of Greek Life
530 S. State Room 4115
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1308

All other zipcodes are 48104