Greek Life

Below is a listing of recognized chapter information for mailing and contact purposes.  For more information on chapters visit the appropriate council page. View staff contact info.

Updated - February 2, 2017

Only fraternities or sororities that are recognized by one of the above 4 councils are listed below.  If you have questions about an organization, you can contact the Office of Greek Life at (734) 936-3686 or search the list of registered student organizations on Maize Pages.






Council Chapter Address Contact President E_mail
Panhel Alpha Chi Omega 1212 Hill Street Caroline Walsh cjwalsh@umich.edu
IFC Alpha Delta Phi c/o Office of  Greek Life Evan O'Leary emoleary@umich.edu
Panhel Alpha Delta Pi 722 S. Forest Lexi Fata afata@umich.edu
Panhel Alpha Epsilon Phi 1205 Hill Street Emily Olin olinem@umich.edu
IFC Alpha Epsilon Pi 1912 Geddes Kyle Solomon kylesolo@umich.edu
Panhel Alpha Gamma Delta 1322 Hill Street Margaret Michel marmich@umich.edu
NPHC Alpha Kappa Alpha c/o Office of Greek Life Kristen Collins collinkr@umich.edu
MGC alpha Kappa Delta Phi c/o Office of Greek Life Vivian Nguen vivivu@umich.edu
Panhel Alpha Omicron Pi 1408 Washtenaw Nikki Hallacy nhallacy@umich.edu
Panhel Alpha Phi 1830 Hill Street Emily Fobes efobes@umich.edu
NPHC Alpha Phi Alpha c/o Office of Greek Life D'Kari Wilson dkariw@umich.edu
IFC Alpha Sigma Phi 920 Baldwin Daniel Kollar-Gasiewski kollargd@umich.edu
IFC Alpha Tau Omega 1415 Cambridge Graham Anderson grcoan@umich.edu
IFC Beta Theta Pi 604 S. State Sebastian Capp sebcapp@umich.edu
Panhel Chi Omega 1525 Washtenaw Ave Rachel Rabinovitz rachrab@umich.edu
IFC Chi Phi 1530 Washtenaw Ryan Smith rpsmith@umich.edu
IFC Delta Chi 1705 Hill Street Daniel Rosenbaum drbaum@umich.edu
Panhel Delta Delta Delta 718 Tappan Shannon Noori snoori@umich.edu
Panhel Delta Gamma 626 Oxford Allison Berry berryal@umich.edu
Panhel Delta Phi Epsilon 800 Oxford Lauren Sigurdson lsigurd@umich.edu
IFC Delta Sigma Phi 1814 Geddes Sam Finn samhfinn@umich.edu
NPHC Delta Sigma Theta c/o Office of Greek Life Remi Murrey rmurrey@umich.edu
IFC Delta Tau Delta 1928 Geddes James Henris henrisja@umich.edu
MGC Delta Tau Lambda c/o Office of Greek Life Amrita Das amrdas@umich.edu
MGC Delta Theta Psi c/o Office of Greek Life Samantha Heiman samanlyn@umich.edu
IFC Delta Upsilon 1331 Hill Street Cooper Peters-Wood cjpeter@umich.edu
Panhel Gamma Phi Beta 1520 S. University Bridget Lockman bridgloc@umich.edu
NPHC Kappa Alpha Psi c/o Office of Greek Life Javon Shell vonny@umich.edu
Panhel Kappa Kappa Gamma 1204 Hill Street Michelle Velasquez msvelasq@umich.edu
MGC Kappa Phi Lambda c/o Office of Greek Life Judy Lu shiyilu@umich.edu
IFC Kappa Sigma 806 Hill Will Carr willcarr@umich.edu
IFC Lambda Chi Alpha 1601 Washtenaw Daniel Greene greeneda@umich.edu
MGC Lambda Phi Epsilon 820 Oxford Cody Cai codycai@umich.edu
MGC Lambda Theta Alpha c/o Office of Greek Life Grecia Quiroga greciaq@umich.edu
MGC Lambda Theta Phi c/o Office of Greek Life Greg De Leon grelen@umich.edu
MGC Omega Gamma Pi c/o Office of Greek Life Saarang Gopinath gops@umich.edu
NPHC Omega Psi Phi c/o Office of Greek Life Jamal Jenkins jenkijam@umich.edu
NPHC Phi Beta Sigma c/o Office of Greek Life Yusef Bell yusufb@umich.edu
IFC Phi Delta Theta 1437 Washtenaw Max Nikolai mnikolai@umich.edu
IFC Phi Gamma Delta 707 Oxford Robert Bakerian robbak@umich.edu
IFC Phi Kappa Psi 630 Oxford Parker Dietz pdietz@umich.edu
IFC Phi Sigma Kappa 1043 Baldwin Kyle Brown browntk@umich.edu
Panhel Phi Sigma Rho c/o Office of Greek Life Sam Steinberg samaraes@umich.edu
MGC Pi Alpha Phi c/o Office of Greek Life Brian Ye yebri@umich.edu
Panhel Pi Beta Phi 836 Tappan Sarah Manziger smanz@umich.edu
IFC Pi Kappa Alpha 700 Oxford Alex Haddad alexhadd@umich.edu
IFC Pi Kappa Phi 903 Lincoln Justin Jin justjin@umich.edu
IFC Psi Upsilon c/o Office of Greek Life Tom Dabish tomdab@umich.edu
IFC Sigma Chi 548 S. State Jackson Garey gareyj@umich.edu
Panhel Sigma Delta Tau 1405 Hill Street Chloe Fishbein chloef@umich.edu
NPHC Sigma Gamma Rho c/o Office of Greek Life Micah Smith micahnic@umich.edu
Panhel Sigma Kappa 1811 Washtenaw Ave Mary D'Angelo dangelma@umich.edu
MGC Sigma Lambda Beta c/o Office of Greek Life Rogelio Padron rpadron@umich.edu
MGC Sigma Lambda Gamma c/o Office of Greek Life Madeline Rosenberger nmrosenb@umich.edu
IFC Sigma Phi Epsilon 730 Tappan Tyler Burmeister burm@umich.edu
IFC Sigma Pi c/o Office of Greek Life Zach Giannetti zvg@umich.edu
MGC Sigma Sigma Rho c/o Greek Life Nayna Rath nayrath@umich.edu
IFC Tau Kappa Epsilon c/o Office of Greek Life Corey Efros cmefros@umich.edu
IFC Theta Chi 1351 Washtenaw Tyler Hague thague@umich.edu
IFC Theta Delta Chi 700 S. State Kieran Baack kbaack@umich.edu
IFC Theta Xi 1345 Washtenaw Jacob Meyer jacobmey@umich.edu
IFC Triangle 1501 Washtenaw Matt Winkler mcwink@umich.edu
IFC Zeta Beta Tau c/o Office of Greek Life Josh Gruber jbgruber@umich.edu
NPHC Zeta Phi Beta c/o Office of Greek Life Dominique Horne ddhorne@umich.edu
IFC Zeta Psi 725 Oxford Tyler Dubay trdubay@umich.edu
Panhel Zeta Tau Alpha 1550 Washtenaw Jonni Mills mhafers@umich.edu

Office of Greek Life
530 S. State Room 4115
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1308

All other zipcodes are 48104